Board and Staff

Board of Directors

The NET RMA is an independent government agency created to accelerate the development of transportation projects in northeast Texas. Our mission is to implement transportation solutions that will enhance the quality of life and the economic environment in our area. The NET RMA is governed by a Board of Directors that represent each of the member counties: Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Gregg, Harrison, Kaufman, Panola, Rusk, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Wood, and Van Zandt.  The NET RMA was established in October 2004 and the current Board of Directors is listed below: