• Check out the Procurements/Jobs page for new job postings!
  • Check out Construction Progress on Segment 4 Lindale Relief Route on the Projects Page!
  • For more information on Veterans and Tolls, see our Veterans and Tolls page
  • Toll 49 will experience lane closures during non-peak hours next week, Jan 3-6, along Segment 3B for erosion repair. Please use caution in the area.
  • Please note our new office address on the Contact Us page!

Stay alert with tollway text updates

To sign up for Toll 49 traffic updates, text TOLL49 to 444222 today!

Find out more

Who is NET RMA?

The North East Texas Regional Mobility Authority (NET RMA) is an independent government agency created to accelerate the development of transportation projects in North East Texas.

Our mission is to implement transportation solutions that will enhance the quality of life and the economic environment in our area. The NET RMA is governed by a 19-member board of directors that represent each of the member counties: Bowie, Kaufman, Cherokee, Gregg, Harrison, Panola, Rusk, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Wood and Van Zandt. Texas RMAs were made possible through an initiative passed by State Legislature in 2001. The NET RMA was established in October 2004.

About Us

Toll Payment Options

Create an Account

Pay by Mail

Pay Online

Pay My Bill

Public Notices

Next NET RMA Strategic Planning Meeting:

Thursday, January 12, 2016, 1:30pm

The Grove
3500 Old Jacksonville Road
Tyler Tx 75701


Twitter Updates: