

December 12, 2011

Gregg County Linda Ryan Thomas Interim Chair

Board Members

Bowie County Robert Murray

Jeff Sandford

Cherokee County Barry Hughes

Gregg County Keith Honey

**Dave Spurrier** 

Harrison County Rodney Gilstrap

**Edward Smith** 

Panola County Walta Cooke

Rusk County Andy Vinson

Smith County Barham Fulmer

Gary Halbrooks

**Mike Thomas** 

Titus County Hudson Old

Van Zandt County Bill Rowton

Wood County Celia Boswell Mr. Brian Bunt Longview Partnership Transportation Committee P O Box 3969 Longview, TX 75606

Re: Notification of Address Change for the NET RMA

Dear NET RMA Stakeholder:

Please be advised that the physical and mailing address of the North East Texas Regional Mobility Authority (NET RMA) has changed. Former NET RMA Chairman Jeff Austin, III recently resigned as Chairman of the NET RMA to accept a position on the Texas Transportation Commission. Therefore, the old NET RMA address that coincided with Mr. Austin's bank office address is no longer valid.

The new physical and mailing address for the NET RMA is as follows:

North East Texas Regional Mobility Authority 909 ESE Loop 323; Suite 360 Tyler, Texas 75701 Phone: 903-509-1552 Fax: 903-509-1599

Please update your contact information with this new address effective immediately. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact Mr. Mike Battles, NET RMA GEC Project Manager at 903-509-1552.

Sincerely,

and Aller

Everett Owen Project Director