North East Texas Regional Mobility Authority Conflict Of Interest Policy For Financial Team Members **Identification Of Key Personnel**

On September 14, 2005, the NET RMA adopted a Conflict of Interest Policy for Financial Team Members. Copies of the policy and the disclosure form materials may be obtained on the NET RMA website (www.netrma.org) or by contacting the NET RMA at 903.630.7447.

The Conflict of Interest Policy for Financial Team Members requires that the NET RMA designate key personnel for purposes of disclosing potential conflicts of interest. The key personnel are as follows:

NET RMA Board of Directors:

Linda Thomas Gary Halbrooks Keith Honey **Robert Messer** John Cloutier Mike Thomas Barham Fulmer Hudson Old Larry Morse Dave Spurrier Dr. James Harris Dan Droege **Bob** Moore Jason Ray Cory Floyd Andrea Williams-McCoy

NET RMA Staff:

Chris Miller Colleen Colby Michelle Colburn Bianca Blattman Mark McClanahan

Atkins North America, Inc.:

Charlie Varnell Kate Wilder Tammy Sims

RS&H: W. John Pollard **Courtney Singleton**

Locke Lord, LLP:

C. Brian Cassidy Brian O'Reilly Sarah Lacy

First Southwest Company:

Richard Ramirez

Prothro, Wilhelmi & Company, PLLC: Walter K. Wilhelmi

Bank of America - Merrill Lynch & Co.: Mitchell Gold

Andrews Kurth LLP: James A. Hernandez

NOTE: The NET RMA has adopted a separate Conflict of Interest Policy for Consultants, and separate designation of key personnel for conflict disclosure purposes. Firms proposing to do business with the NET RMA are required to comply with both policies. Also, the NET RMA's conflict of interest policies are intended to supplement, and not replace, any other conflict of interest laws, rules, and regulations.

Revised 1.31.2018