# North East Texas Regional Mobility Authority Conflict Of Interest Policy For Consultants Identification Of Key Personnel

On September 14, 2005, the NETRMA adopted a Conflict of Interest Policy for Consultants. Copies of the policy and the disclosure form materials may be obtained on the NETRMA website (<a href="www.netrma.org">www.netrma.org</a>) or by contacting the NET RMA office at 903.630.7447.

The Conflict of Interest Policy for Consultants requires that the NET RMA designate key personnel for purposes of disclosing potential conflicts of interest. The key personnel are:

## **NET RMA Board of Directors:**

Linda Thomas Gary Halbrooks Keith Honey Robert Messer

John Cloutier

Mike Thomas

Barham Fulmer

Hudson Old Larry Morse Dave Spurrier

Dr. James Harris

Dan Droege Bob Moore Jason Ray Cory Floyd

Andrea Williams-McCoy

# **NET RMA Staff:**

Chris Miller
Colleen Colby
Michelle Colburn
Bianca Blattman
Mark McClanahan

# **Fagan Consulting:**

Ron Fagan Greg Mack

# **Owen Consulting:**

**Everett Owen** 

# **Atkins North America, Inc:**

Charlie Varnell
Kate Wilder
Tammy Sims

## **RS&H**:

W. John Pollard Courtney Singleton

### Locke Lord, LLP:

C. Brian Cassidy Brian O'Reilly Sarah Lacy

**NOTE:** The NET RMA has adopted a separate Conflict of Interest Policy for Financial Team Member, and separate Designation of key personnel for conflict disclosure purposes. Firms proposing to do business with the NET RMA are required to comply with both policies. The NET RMA's conflict of interest policies are intended to supplement, and not replace, any other conflict of interest laws, rules and regulations.